• CD "Heavy Metal"

Order the second Booze Control album HEAVY METAL now! Packed with 10 songs about demons, drinking, axe-wielding bad guys and giant war machines. Business as usual. Total duration is something about 40 minutes for literally millions of hours of listening pleasure!!

  1. Night Of The Drinking Dead
  2. Thunder Child
  3. Strike The Earth
  4. Outlaw
  5. Powertrain
  6. Gruesome Twosome
  7. Hellspawn
  8. Atlantis
  9. We Are The Booze
  10. Swim With The Shark

CD "Heavy Metal"

  • Availability: In Stock
  • 12.00€